Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Shanghai Shucan Industrial Co.,Ltd Contact Info

Certifications
Good quality Trenbolone Steroids for sales
Good quality Trenbolone Steroids for sales
Customers Reviews
High quality. I have used your powders,I'm satisfied with the result I gained ! I am definitely looking for buying from you again !

—— Joe

I have received 500g Tren Ace from your company. It's very clear and strong. no pain when injection!Going to buy more!

—— Bryan

I'm Online Chat Now

Shanghai Shucan Industrial Co.,Ltd

Address : Building No19, 28 Beiyu Rd,Changning District,Shanghai,R.P.China
Factory Address : Building No19, 28 Beiyu Rd,Changning District,Shanghai,R.P.China
Worktime : 8:00-24:00(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 86-21-5983-2958(Working time)   
Fax : 86-21-52562508
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
(0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Mr. Drew
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : +8617301679715
WhatsApp : +8617301679715
Skype : strongeststeroids
Email : drew@shucanpharm.com
Contact Person : Mr. Scott
Job Title : Sales
Business Phone : +86-21-59832958
WhatsApp : +8617301679715
Skype : shucanpharm
Email : scott@shucanpharm.com
Contact Person : Ms. Lareina
Job Title : Sales manager
Business Phone : +86-17301859715
Skype : mxy0305
Email : lareina@shucanpharm.com
Contact Person : Mr. Alan
Job Title : Sales manager
Business Phone : +8617301869715
WhatsApp : +8617301869715
Skype : iceliaoyi
Email : sales01@shucanpharm.com
Contact Person : Ms. Hathaway
Job Title : Sales manager
Business Phone : +8617301653175
WhatsApp : +8617301653175
Skype : shucanlynn
Email : hathaway@shucanpharm.com
Contact Person : Ms. Enzyme
Job Title : Sales manager
Business Phone : +8613260532675
Skype : damei2016
Email : boom@shucanpharm.com
Contact Person : Mr. Daka
Job Title : Sales manager
Business Phone : +8615800445697
Skype : jim17661
Email : daka@shucanpharm.com
Contact Person : Mr. raymond
Job Title : Sales Executive
Business Phone : 86-21-59832958
VIBER : 86-21-59832958
WhatsApp : raymond
Skype : shanghaishucan
Email : raymond@shucanpharm.com
Contact Details
Shanghai Shucan Industrial Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Drew

Tel: 86-21-5983-2958

Fax: 86-21-52562508

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)